Rainbowish Blanket

I’ve avoided projects with numerous color changes! I dreaded sewing in the ends even though I love how they looked once completed. I have been crocheting for a while now. At the most I’ve done 3 changes of color for any given project.

I didn’t have a specific pattern color wise. I just went with the flow. I placed the colors how I was inspired to! Each row was pretty much decided after I finished the previous row. I  am very pleased with the way it turned out. I will probably be doing more of these in the future. It only took me about 2 weeks to complete (didn’t work on it everyday). It works up pretty quickly. It also didn’t stress me out since the pattern was super simple. I’ve started a couple of projects recently that did NOT have a well written pattern and I have to figure out how I want to continue. I’m currently working on a granny square cardigan that I started months ago.

 

blanket2.JPG

Leave a Reply

