Random Thoughts…..

Happy Monday!!!

Not really that happy, but I gotta make it work.

Time is steadily passing by.

I can no longer sit dwelling in my afflictions.

I have to consistently consciously put fourth more effort than I have been.

At the end of the day it’s on me and its only me.

NO one cares if I have a pleasant life, they are getting on with theirs.

I have to love me enough that I push myself everyday.

I’ve pushed most people away that were in my corner.

This is ok, something I accept (or at least trying to).

I possess the competence and tenacity I need to overcome

I possess the mental fortitude and  momentum I need to conquer my tribulations.

IT can and will be done.

 

ON A More Positive Tip!

Music often eases my mental torment. This song sounds magical to me. From the artists voice to the amazing band in the background. It sounds like what my ears would describe as heaven. I discovered her some years ago, however it’s been lifting my spirit as of late. I simply get lost in it. So, I thought I’d share!

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I love that song! Beautiful song by Angel. She really has an angelic voice.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. She truly does. It takes me away!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

