Current Situation

Well, I made it through several weeks of work without having to call off. Yesterday was too overwhelming that I could not go in and be social and deal with people. I hope that does not look too bad, with it being my first month of work and all. This is why it was a difficult decision to try to work in the first place.I feel somewhat better today. I ran for about 10 minutes this morning. I also ate breakfast! Yesterday I could barely eat since I did not have an appetite. I’m not the one to miss too many meals because I am already tiny by nature. Trying to remain in a calm balanced state is the goal. I let too many outside forces contribute to my happiness.

Currently  complicated relationship and living situation. I don’t know what’s going to happen with it which creates more stress for me. My living situation is one  I am stuck in for the time being. Hopefully I will be able to escape the situation before this year is over. Everything seems to be falling apart at the same time it’s trying to come together which is confusing me. I feel like something big is about to happen….however I can’t pinpoint if it is good or bad……I’m hoping it’s good, but you never know.

On a lighter note…I’m still looking into finding a mentor/life coach/support system etc. I realize that I can’t talk with my males (especially my bf) about random woman stuff. It becomes overwhelming for him because I lay way too much on. Most times I don’t know I’m doing it. I think it’s because it took a long time for me to find someone I was really truly comfortable with and talk to…to show my true self to. It’s not many who see that outside of him and wordpress at the moment.

Anywho I won’t bore you with more rambling. Have a happy Tuesday!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. You weren’t boring me! =D But hey, I hope your current situation works out well for you. It is good that you know when to withdraw yourself from environments if you feel it will be too physically/psychologically taxing.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Indeed! Thanks for reading

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

